Hon. Richard Wynne MP - Minister for Planning

Hon. Robin Scott MP - Minister for Finance

Ms Tran-Dang Thanh-Kham - AVWA President and Ms Inga Peulich MLC - Shadow Minister for Multicultural Affairs

Mr Luke Donnellan MP - Minister for Roads and Road Safety, Minister for Ports

Huong Truong MP - Member for the Western Metropolitan Region, Ven. Thich Nguyen Tang - Abbot of Quang Duc Monastery